Created
May 31, 2024 01:09
-
-
Save drallieiv/a26a80a88a10ea79c47135c88a2b44ff to your computer and use it in GitHub Desktop.
Lorcana FAQ
This file contains hidden or bidirectional Unicode text that may be interpreted or compiled differently than what appears below. To review, open the file in an editor that reveals hidden Unicode characters.
Learn more about bidirectional Unicode characters
| HeiHei - Boat Snack (7/204 EN 1) | |
| The correct wording is “another chosen character’s {S}.” | |
| Moana - Of Motunui (14/204 EN 1) | |
| If Moana – Of Motunui quests, can I choose which princesses I ready? If I had Princesses already readied or I ready them with other effects later in the turn, can they quest that turn? | |
| A: If you choose to use Moana’s We Can Fix It ability to ready your other Princess characters, you must ready all of them. If you quest with Moana – Of Motunui, no other Princesses can quest for the rest of your turn, regardless of whether you chose to ready them with her ability or they are readied later in the turn. | |
| Stitch - Rock Star (23/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: Say I have Stitch – Rock Star in play and a cost 3 character in my hand. If I use Lantern so I can pay 1 {I} less to play that character, can I then exert them to draw a card? | |
| A: It’s not the cost of the character you play that’s reduced by Lantern; it’s the amount you have to pay. The new character’s cost would still be 3, so they wouldn’t qualify to be a fan of Stitch. | |
| Anna - Heir to Arendelle (35/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: Say I have an Elsa in play and I choose a ready character for Anna – Heir to Arendelle’s ability Loving Heart. If that chosen character is exerted later in the turn, will they stay exerted during the start of the next turn? | |
| A: Yes, the chosen character will stay exerted by Anna’s effect. | |
| Dr. Facilier - Agent Provocateur (37/204 EN 1) | |
| Q. If I control Dr. Facilier – Agent Provocateur and one of my Floodborn characters who used their Shift ability to be played on top of another card is banished in a challenge, do all cards in the stack go back to my hand? | |
| A. No. Because the stack of cards all go to your discard pile first and become separate cards, you could only return the top card of the stack to your hand. | |
| Dr. Facilier - Remarkable Gentleman (39/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: If I play the action Friends on the Other Side while I have Dr. Facilier – Remarkable Gentleman in play, will I draw the 2 cards from my deck before resolving his Dreams Made Real ability? | |
| A: Dr. Facilier’s effect will not occur until after you fully resolve the text on Friends on the Other Side. | |
| Elsa - Spirit of Winter (42/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: If I use Elsa – Spirit of Winter’s ability Deep Freeze to exert 2 characters, can those characters be readied with an ability or effect such as Fan the Flames on their next turn? | |
| A: Characters exerted with the ability Deep Freeze can be readied by Fan the Flames and similar abilities. | |
| Jafar - Keeper of Secrets (44/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: I have 2 cards in my hand. My Jafar – Keeper of Secrets challenges an opposing Flynn Rider – Charming Rogue. When do I use Flynn Rider’s Here Comes the Smolder ability? How much damage will Flynn Rider take from the challenge, considering Jafar’s ability Hidden Wonders? | |
| A: You use Flynn Rider – Charming Rogue’s Here Comes the Smolder ability as soon as he’s chosen for an opposing character’s challenge. This means the challenging player must discard a card before any damage from the challenge is dealt to either character. In this case, you’ll have to discard 1 of your 2 cards, so you’ll have 1 card left. Jafar – Keeper of Secret’s ability increases his Strength by the amount equal to the number of cards in your hand, so Jafar will have 1 Strength when he deals damage to Flynn Rider. | |
| Magic Broom - Bucket Brigade (47/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: If I have 2 copies of Mickey Mouse – Wayward Sorcerer in play, will my Magic Broom – Bucket Brigade cost 1 {I} less or 2 {I} less? | |
| A: Your Magic Broom will cost 2 {I} less, 1 {I} for each copy of Mickey Mouse – Wayward Sorcerer. | |
| Marshmallow - Persistent Guardian (50/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: Are abilities on characters that occur when they’re banished in a challenge considered to happen during the challenge? | |
| A: Abilities on characters that occur when they are banished in a challenge happen during that challenge. | |
| Example: Marshmallow – Persistent Guardian has an ability that reads, “When this character is banished in a challenge, you may return this card to your hand,” and Cheshire Cat – Not All There has an ability that reads, “When this character is challenged and banished, banish the challenging character.” | |
| If a player challenges and banishes Cheshire Cat with Marshmallow, the Cheshire Cat’s ability would banish Marshmallow during the challenge, allowing the challenging player to return Marshmallow to their hand. | |
| Mickey Mouse - Wayward Sorcerer (51/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: If I have 2 copies of Mickey Mouse – Wayward Sorcerer in play, will my Magic Broom – Bucket Brigade cost 1 {I} less or 2 {I} less? | |
| A: Your Magic Broom will cost 2 {I} less, 1 {I} for each copy of Mickey Mouse – Wayward Sorcerer. | |
| The Queen - Wicked and Vain (56/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: If I use Freeze and choose to exert my opponent’s The Queen – Wicked and Vain, will The Queen’s exert ability I Summon Thee allow me to draw a card? | |
| A: No. When an ability has a cost, the card’s player must pay that cost in order to use the ability. If another effect exerts The Queen, you don’t get to draw the card from I Summon Thee. Additionally, you won’t be able to use that ability until The Queen is readied. | |
| Tinker Bell - Peter Pan’s Ally (58/204 EN 1) | |
| Challenger is additive, meaning you add up all numerical instances of it for a combined | |
| +N {S} gain. | |
| Example: If you have two of Tinker Bell – Peter Pan’s Ally in play, each of them gives your Peter Pan characters Challenger +1, giving him a total of Challenger +2. | |
| Cheshire Cat - Not All There (71/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: Are abilities on characters that occur when they’re banished in a challenge considered to happen during the challenge? | |
| A: Abilities on characters that occur when they are banished in a challenge happen during that challenge. | |
| Example: Marshmallow – Persistent Guardian has an ability that reads, “When this character is banished in a challenge, you may return this card to your hand,” and Cheshire Cat – Not All There has an ability that reads, “When this character is challenged and banished, banish the challenging character.” | |
| If a player challenges and banishes Cheshire Cat with Marshmallow, the Cheshire Cat’s ability would banish Marshmallow during the challenge, allowing the challenging player to return Marshmallow to their hand. | |
| Flynn Rider - Charming Rogue (74/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: I have 2 cards in my hand. My Jafar – Keeper of Secrets challenges an opposing Flynn Rider – Charming Rogue. When do I use Flynn Rider’s Here Comes the Smolder ability? How much damage will Flynn Rider take from the challenge, considering Jafar’s ability Hidden Wonders? | |
| A: You use Flynn Rider – Charming Rogue’s Here Comes the Smolder ability as soon as he’s chosen for an opposing character’s challenge. This means the challenging player must discard a card before any damage from the challenge is dealt to either character. In this case, you’ll have to discard 1 of your 2 cards, so you’ll have 1 card left. Jafar – Keeper of Secret’s ability increases his Strength by the amount equal to the number of cards in your hand, so Jafar will have 1 Strength when he deals damage to Flynn Rider. | |
| Belle - Strange but Special (142/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: When I use Belle – Strange but Special’s Read a Book ability, can I place any card into my inkwell or does it need to have the inkwell icon? | |
| A: Belle’s Read A Book ability only allows you to put another card into your inkwell; it doesn’t override any other rules of the normal process of adding a card to your inkwell. The card must have the inkwell icon and you must show it to all players before putting it in your inkwell. | |
| Chief Tui - Respected Leader (143/204 EN 1) | |
| The correct wording is “another chosen character’s {S}.” | |
| Gramma Tala - Storyteller (146/204 EN 1) | |
| Q. When more than one effect happens at the same time, what order do they resolve in? | |
| A. If multiple effects of yours happen at the same time during your turn, you choose the order in which they occur, then resolve the effects in that order. After that, each other player resolves their effects in turn, starting with the player to your left. | |
| Example: If you have Dr. Facilier – Agent Provocateur in play and your Gramma Tala – Storyteller is challenged and banished, you choose whether to return the Gramma Tala card to your hand or put it into your inkwell. | |
| Merlin - Self-Appointed Mentor (153/204 EN 1) | |
| The correct wording is “another chosen character’s {S}.” | |
| Mickey Mouse - Detective (154/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: If a card from the top of the deck is put into my inkwell by an effect like Mickey Mouse – Detective’s ability Got a Clue, can I check what that card is before it goes facedown? | |
| A: No. Cards put into an inkwell from any location where the card’s information isn’t known, such as the top of a deck, can’t be looked at by either player. | |
| Philoctetes - Trainer of Heroes (156/204 EN 1) | |
| The correct wording is “another chosen character’s {S}.” | |
| Simba - Rightful Heir (190/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: If I banish a shifted Floodborn card in a challenge while I have a card that lets me gain 1 lore when I banish a character, how much lore do I gain? | |
| A: No matter how many cards are in a shifted character’s stack, they still count as a single character. Only the top card of a shifted character’s stack is considered banished for the purpose of effects like this. | |
| Example: If you banish a shifted character with Simba – Rightful Heir, you still gain only 1 lore from his ability I Know What I Have to Do. | |
| Christopher Robin - Adventurer (2/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: Can Christopher Robin- Adventurer’s We’ll Always Be Together ability trigger more than once in a turn? | |
| A: Yes, it can. | |
| King Louie - Jungle VIP (12/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: My King Louie- Jungle VIP has 6 damage on it. I use my King Louie to challenge a 2 strength character of my opponent’s. If King Louie banishes the opposing character in the challenge can I use his ability before he would be banished because of the challenge? | |
| A: No, you cannot. Both characters involved in a challenge receive damage at the same time and are also banished due to taking damage equal to or greater than their willpower at the same time if applicable. This means that at the time King Louie’s ability is able to trigger he would already be banished and therefore no longer in play. Note that this does not change if King Louie is the character being challenged instead. | |
| Mufasa - Betrayed Leader (14/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: My Mufasa- Betrayed Leader is banished and I use his The Sun Will Set ability. The card on top of my deck when the ability is used is an action card. When I return that card to the deck does it return face up or face down? | |
| A: Face down. All cards in the deck are face down at all times unless otherwise specified. | |
| Mulan - Reflecting (16/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: I quest with my Mulan- Reflecting and use her Honor to the Ancestors ability. The card on the top of my deck is a copy of Be Prepared and I chose not to play that card. What happens to the card in this case? | |
| A: The card is returned to the top of your deck. Even if the card is a song card as long as you choose not to play it then the card is returned to the top of your deck, face down. | |
| Rapunzel - Gifted Artist (19/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: Three of my characters have 2 damage each on them. If my Rapunzel- Gifted Artist sings Hakuna Matata in that situation, how many cards can I draw with her Let Your Power Shine ability? | |
| A: 3 cards. Rapunzel- Gifted Artist’s ability triggers for each individual character of yours that has damage removed from them regardless of how much damage is removed from that character. | |
| The Queen - Commanding Presence (26/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: I have a The Queen- Commanding Presence and a Flounder- Voice of Reason in play. My opponent has a Mickey Mouse- True Friend and a Maleficent- Sorceress. In this situation if I quest with my The Queen- Commanding Presence and use her Who is the Fairest? Ability, what characters can I choose for each part of her effect? | |
| A: When using the Who is the Fairest? Ability of The Queen- Commanding Presence you must choose an opponent’s character to receive -4 strength. This means that you can only choose either Mickey Mouse or Maleficent to receive -4 strength in this example. When using the second part of the Who is the Fairest? Ability you may choose any character to receive +4 strength. In this example you may choose Mickey Mouse, Maleficent, The Queen or Flounder to receive +4 strength. Note that you must choose a character for each part | |
| of the ability so you are not able to decrease the strength of a character and not increase the strength of a character. | |
| Fairy Godmother - Mystic Armorer (41/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: If I quest my Fairy Godmother- Mystic Armorer and use her “Forget the Coach, Here’s a Sword” ability and then play a Maui- Hero to All and challenge with that Maui, does he gain the Challenger +3 and “When this character is banished in a challenge, return this card to your hand” abilities from the “Forget the Coach, Here’s a Sword” ability? | |
| A: Characters played after you use the “Forget the Coach, Here’s a Sword” ability will not gain Challenger +3 and “When this character is banished in a challenge, return this card to your hand”. Only characters in play when you quest with Fairy godmother gain the ability. | |
| Madam Mim - Rival of Merlin (48/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: If I use the Gruesome and Grim ability of Madam Mim- Rival of Merlin and play a character from my hand, if that character is later returned to my hand by the effect of Arthur- Wizard’s Apprentice do I still banish that character at the end of the turn? | |
| A: No, you do not. | |
| Merlin - Crab (50/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: If Merlin is chosen by the effect of Let it Go and placed into my inkwell does his ability trigger? | |
| A: Yes it does. Being placed into the inkwell facedown is treated as leaving play | |
| Merlin - Goat (51/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: If Merlin is chosen by the effect of Let it Go and placed into my inkwell does his ability trigger? | |
| A: Yes it does. Being placed into the inkwell facedown is treated as leaving play | |
| Merlin - Rabbit (52/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: If Merlin is chosen by the effect of Let it Go and placed into my inkwell does his ability trigger? | |
| A: Yes it does. Being placed into the inkwell facedown is treated as leaving play | |
| Merlin - Squirrel (54/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: If Merlin is chosen by the effect of Let it Go and placed into my inkwell does his ability trigger? | |
| A: Yes it does. Being placed into the inkwell facedown is treated as leaving play | |
| Yzma - Scary Beyond All Reason (60/204 EN 2) | |
| Errata: The Cruel Irony ability was printed with an error. The printed version of Yzma-Scary Beyond All Reason’s Cruel Irony ability is as follows: | |
| When you play this character, you may shuffle another chosen character into their player’s deck. That player draws 2 cards. | |
| Beast - Relentless (70/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: My opponent has a copy of Flounder and 4 copies of Mouse Armor in play. On my opponent’s turn they used the Protection ability of all 4 copies of Mouse Armor and chose Flounder all 4 times, giving it Resist 4. In this situation if my Beast- Relentless challenges that opposing Flounder, can I use Beast’s Second Wind ability to ready him? | |
| A: No, you cannot. If a character with resist 4 is dealt 4 damage then all 4 damage is prevented by resist and therefore that character was not damaged. | |
| Donald Duck - Perfect Gentleman (77/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: If I chose not to draw with Donald Duck- Perfect Gentleman’s Allow Me ability, can my opponent still use it to draw a card? | |
| A: Yes, they can. Each player individually decides whether or not they want to use the ability to draw a card at the start of your turn. | |
| Flynn Rider - His Own Biggest Fan (82/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: If I am playing a 4 player game and one of my opponent’s has 2 cards in hand, another has 1 card in hand and my last opponent has no cards in hand, how much lore will my Flynn Rider- His Own Biggest fan have? | |
| A: Flynn Rider will have 1 lore. Flynn loses one card for each card in every opponent’s hand, so adding the two cards in one of your opponent's hands together with the one in the other’s hand he will lose a total of 3 lore and have just 1 left. | |
| Lucifer - Cunning Cat (85/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: If my opponent plays a Lucifer- Cunning Cat and I have only 1 card in my hand which is a character card do I have to discard it? | |
| A: Yes. If you do not have an action card in hand when Lucifer- Cunning Cat is played you must choose to discard 2 cards. When you choose to discard more cards than you have left in hand you must discard as many cards as you can. | |
| Prince John - Greediest of All (89/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: I have a Prince John- Greediest of All in play and play a You Have Forgotten Who You Are, causing my opponent to discard 2 cards. Can I choose to draw only 1 card with Prince John’s I Sentence You ability? | |
| A: No, you cannot. When choosing to draw with Prince John’s I Sentence You ability you must draw equal to the number discarded. So in this example you would either draw 2 cards if you used the I Sentence You ability or 0 if you choose not to use it. | |
| The Queen - Disguised Peddler (93/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: Can I quest with The Queen- Peddler even though she has 0 lore? | |
| A: Yes, you can. When you quest with a character that has 0 lore you will not gain any lore. | |
| Lady Tremaine - Imperious Queen (110/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: When I play Lady Tremaine- Imperious Queen and use her Power to Rule at Last ability my opponent has a Lilo- Making a Wish and a Prince John- Greediest of All in play. When choosing which character to banish with the Power to Rule at last ability what characters can be chosen? | |
| A: Even though Lady Tremaine is your character your opponent chooses which character to banish with her effect. This means that despite Prince John’s ward he can be chosen to be banished by the effect and therefore your opponent can choose either of their characters to banish for the Power to Rule at Last ability. | |
| Minnie Mouse - Wide-Eyed Diver (114/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: I control a Minnie Mouse- Wide-Eyed Diver that has been in play for an entire turn. I play two actions and due to her Undersea Adventure ability she gains +2 lore. If I shift a second copy of Minnie Mouse Wide-Eyed Diver onto the first copy of Minnie Mouse- Wide-Eyed Diver. How much lore would that new Wide-Eyed Diver have? | |
| A: 3 lore. It has 1 lore base and has gained 2 lore from the ability of the first copy of Wide-Eyed Diver’s Undersea Adventure ability. The lore gained from that ability remains even if the character shifts. The ability of the second copy of Wide-Eyed Diver does not add to it’s total lore because it was not in play when you played your second action so it’s ability does not trigger. | |
| Mother Gothel - Withered and Wicked (116/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: I control Cogsworth- Grandfather Clock and his Unwind ability is giving all of my other characters Resist +1. If I play a Mother Gothel- Withered and Wicked, how much damage will be on her? | |
| A: 3 damage. Mother Gothel’s ability does not count as damaging her so even if she has Resist she will still enter play with 3 damage counters on her. | |
| Queen of Hearts - Sensing Weakness (120/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: I control a Queen of Hearts- Sensing Weakness, a Jafar- Keeper of Secrets and have 1 card in my hand. If my Jafar- Keeper of Secrets challenges my opponent’s Stitch- New Dog and I use the Let the Games Begin ability of my Queen of Hearts, how much damage does Stitch take from the challenge? | |
| A: 2 damage. Queen of Hearts- Sensing Weakness’ Let the Games Begin ability applies as soon as a challenge is declared, before the challenge itself has happened. This means that when the challenge occurs Jafar- Keeper of Secrets will see that you have 2 cards in hand and will gain 2 strength total from his Hidden Wonders ability. | |
| Ratigan - Very Large Mouse (121/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: If the only characters my opponent controls have greater than 3 strength can I still use Ratigan-Very Large Mouse’s This is My Kingdom ability to ready one of my characters? | |
| A: Yes, you can. You will not be able to exert any characters using the ability but you can still do as much as you can of the ability. | |
| Alice - Growing Girl (137/204 EN 2) | |
| Remember that Support is not an additive Keyword | |
| Cogsworth - Grandfather Clock (142/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: If I have 2 copies of Cogsworth- Grandfather Clock in play, how much resist do each of my characters have? | |
| A: Resist is an additive ability. This means that each copy of Cogsworth- grandfather Clock gives the other Resist 1 with their Unwind abilities. Any other characters you control would receive 2 total resist, one from each copy of Cogsworth. | |
| Cogsworth - Talking Clock (143/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: My Basil- Of Baker Street was chosen by the effect of The Beast is Mine and is currently reckless. If I have a copy of Cogsworth- Talking Clock in play and exert my Basil to gain 1 lore, can I use his Support ability? | |
| A: No, you cannot. Gaining lore using Cogsworth’s Wait a Minute ability does not count as questing so you cannot use Support when you use it. | |
| Grand Pabbie - Oldest and Wisest (148/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: If I control 3 damaged characters, one of which is Grand Pabbie- Oldest and Wisest, and I play Hakuna Matata, how much lore do I gain from the Ancient Wisdom ability of Grand Pabbie? | |
| A: 6 lore. The Ancient Wisdom ability triggers once for each character healed, even if those characters were healed simultaneously. | |
| Sisu - Divine Water Dragon (159/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: When I quest with Sisu- Divine Water Dragon can I choose not to use her I Trust You ability? | |
| A: No, you cannot. Whenever you quest with Sisu- Divine Water Dragon you must look at the top two cards of your deck. You do not have to put one of the cards to your hand but regardless of whether you put a card in your hand or not any card you looked at and did not put in your hand must be placed on the bottom of your deck. | |
| Beast - Selfless Protector (172/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: I control a copy of Beast- Selfless Protector and a copy of The Prince- Never Gives Up. My opponent controls a copy of Flounder- Voice of Reason. In this situation if I play Teeth and Ambitions and choose The Prince as my character to deal 2 damage to, how much damage will be placed on what characters? | |
| A: 1 damage will be placed on The Beast- Selfless Protector and 2 damage will be placed on Flounder- Voice of Reason. | |
| Cinderella - Stouthearted (177/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: I control a copy of Cinderella- Knight in Training that has been in play for a turn. If I play a Zero to Hero and then shift a Cinderella- Stouthearted onto my Cinderella- Knight in Training can that CInderella- Stouthearted challenge ready characters that turn? | |
| A: No. Cinderella- Stouthearted’s ability is a trigger ability that happens when you play a song. If Cinderella-Stouthearted is not in play when you play a song card she will not be able to challenge even if she is played later in the turn. | |
| Queen of Hearts - Capricious Monarch (192/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: If an opposing character challenges a character during their owner’s turn and is banished during the challenge can I ready my Queen of Hearts- Capricious Monarch using her Off With Their Heads! ability? | |
| A: Yes, you can. | |
| Bernard - Brand-New Agent (2/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: At the end of my turn I have 2 Bernard – Brand New Agents in play and both are exerted. If I use the first Bernard to ready the second one, can I still use the second one’s I’ll Check It Out ability? | |
| A: No. Bernard must be exerted when his ability is used. | |
| Chernabog - Evildoer (3/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: If I have 10 character cards in my discard, can I use Perdita – Devoted Mother’s ability Come Along, Children to play Chernabog – Evildoer from my discard? | |
| A: No. Chernabog’s ability The Power of Evil only affects how much ink you must pay to play him, not his cost. Even if you have 10 character cards in your discard, Chernabog – Evildoer still has a cost of 10. | |
| Kida - Protector of Atlantis (7/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: During my turn I play Kida – Protector of Atlantis. During my opponent’s next turn, if they play Maui – Hero to All, does he also have -3 Strength? | |
| A: No. Kida’s ability Perhaps We Can Save Our Future applies only to characters in play when she’s played. | |
| Lucky - The 15th Puppy (8/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: I use Lucky – The 15th Puppy’s ability Good As New and reveal 2 characters with cost 2 or less. Can I choose to add only 1 of the characters to my hand? | |
| A: No. When choosing which cards to add to your hand with Lucky’s Good As New ability, you must add either all cost 2 or lower characters revealed or none of them. | |
| Perdita - Devoted Mother (15/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: If I use Perdita – Devoted Mother’s ability Come Along, Children and play Madam Mim – Snake from my discard pile, do I still have to return a character to my hand from play or banish Madam Mim? | |
| A: Yes. Perdita’s ability Come Along, Children only plays a character without requiring you to play their ink cost. All abilities that apply when you play that character still apply. | |
| Pluto - Determined Defender (17/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: Can I choose not to remove any damage from Pluto – Determined Defender at the start of my turn? | |
| A: Yes. Although you can’t choose not to use Pluto’s Guard Dog ability, you can use it to remove any amount of damage from Pluto, from 0 to 3. | |
| Q: If I play Pluto – Determined Defender using his Shift ability, can I use his Bodyguard ability to have him enter play exerted? | |
| A: Yes. | |
| Pluto - Friendly Pooch (18/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: Can I use Pluto – Friendly Pooch’s Good Dog ability to reduce the Shift cost of a character? | |
| A: Yes. Note that if you shift a character onto an exerted Pluto – Friendly Pooch, the new character will enter play exerted. | |
| Pongo - Determined Father (19/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: If I have 3 copies of Pongo – Determined Father in play, how many times can I use his Twilight Bark ability? | |
| A: 3 times. You can use the Twilight Bark ability of each copy of Pongo – Determined Father. Note that if you return a Pongo to your hand and then play it again, you can use his Twilight Bark ability again. | |
| Jafar - Striking Illusionist (42/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: If my Jafar – Striking Illusionist sings Friends on the Other Side, do I gain 2 lore due to his Power Beyond Measure ability? | |
| A: Yes. Exerting a character is the cost to have that character sing a song, so Jafar will already be exerted when the effect of Friends on the Other Side has you draw 2 cards. | |
| Q: During my turn, I exerted my Jafar – Striking Illusionist to quest with him. When I draw a card at the beginning of my next turn, do I gain 1 lore from Jafar’s ability Power Beyond Measure? | |
| A: No. The first thing players do at the beginning of their turn is ready their exerted cards. By the time you draw a card at the start of your turn, Jafar will be ready and you won’t be able to use his Power Beyond Measure ability until he’s exerted again. | |
| Magic Broom - Dancing Duster (44/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: Can I choose an exerted character for the Power Clean ability of Magic Broom – Dancing Duster? | |
| A: Yes. Note that the chosen character still can’t ready at the start of their next turn. | |
| Magic Broom - Swift Cleaner (45/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: What cards are shuffled back into the deck by the Clean This, Clean That ability of Magic Broom – Swift Cleaner? | |
| A: A Broom card is any card that has “Broom” in its classifications. | |
| Magic Carpet - Flying Rug (47/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: Can I use Magic Carpet – Flying Rug’s Find the Way ability to move a character of mine to an opposing location? | |
| A: No. | |
| Magica De Spell - The Midas Touch (49/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: I have a Lucky Dime and a Pawpsicle in play. When I quest with Magica De Spell – The Midas Touch, how much lore do I gain? | |
| A: When you quest with Magica De Spell – The Midas Touch, her All Mine ability has you pick one of your items and gain lore equal to its cost. Because Magica has 0 {L}, you don’t gain any lore from her quest itself, only from her ability. So in this example you | |
| can choose to gain either 1 or 7 lore. | |
| Maleficent - Mistress of All Evil (51/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: I have a Beast – Tragic Hero with 4 damage and a Maleficent – Mistress of All Evil in play, and my opponent only has a Flounder – Voice of Reason. If I play A Whole New World and draw 7 cards, can I move all 4 damage counters from Beast to Flounder using Maleficent’s Divination ability? | |
| A: No. You may use Maleficent’s Divination ability every time you draw a card. If you draw multiple cards at the same time, you have that many opportunities to use the ability. After you move 2 damage counters to Flounder, who has 2 {W}, he’ll be banished. Note | |
| that when you use Maleficent’s Divination ability while there are no opposing characters in play, you won’t be able to move any damage counters, so the ability will resolve without doing anything. | |
| Ursula - Sea Witch (59/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: When I use Ursula – Sea Witch’s ability You’re Too Late, can I choose a ready character? | |
| A: Yes. Note that Ursula’s ability You’re Too Late doesn’t exert the character. It only prevents them from readying if they’re exerted. | |
| Friar Tuck - Priest of Nottingham (73/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: I’m playing a 2-player game and have 4 cards in my hand. My opponent has 3 cards in their hand. If I play Friar Tuck – Priest of Nottingham, who has to discard a card? | |
| A: Both you and your opponent. Once you’ve played Friar Tuck and can use his You Thieving Scoundrel ability, you have 3 cards in your hand. You and your opponent are tied for having the most cards in your hand. | |
| Peter Pan - Lost Boy Leader (82/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: I have a Peter Pan – Lost Boy Leader at The Queen’s Castle – Mirror Chamber, which has 2 {L}. If I move Peter Pan to De Vil Manor – Cruella’s Estate, which has 1 {L}, and then move him back to The Queen’s Castle, can I use his I Came to Listen to the Stories | |
| ability to gain 2 lore? | |
| A: No. You must use Peter Pan – Lost Boy Leader’s ability I Came to Listen to the Stories the first time he moves to a location each turn. If he hasn’t moved on your turn and you move him to De Vil Manor, you gain 1 lore. You can’t use his I Came to Listen to the Stories ability again that turn. | |
| Prince John - Phony King (83/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: I have 10 lore and my opponent has 12 lore. If I quest with my Prince John – Phony King, who has 2 {L}, can I use his Collect Taxes ability to make my opponent lose 2 lore? | |
| A: No. When a character quests, they immediately gain lore equal to their {L}. This means that in order to use Prince John – Phony King’s ability Collect Taxes to have an opponent lose lore, they must have more lore than you after you’ve gained the 2 lore from Prince John’s quest. | |
| Ursula - Deceiver of All (91/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: When can I play the additional song using Ursula – Deceiver of All’s ability What a Deal? | |
| A: When using the What a Deal ability of Ursula – Deceiver of All, you must play the song immediately after you played it the first time. You can’t wait until later in the turn. | |
| Q: The only character in play is my Ursula – Deceiver of All, who currently has 1 damage. If I have Ursula sing Let the Storm Rage On, can I use her What a Deal ability to play it again? | |
| A: Yes. When you play Let the Storm Rage On, if there’s a character in play you can choose to deal 2 damage to, you must do so. Even if Let the Storm Rage on banishes your Ursula – Deceiver of All, you can still use her What a Deal ability. In this case you won’t be able to deal 2 damage to a character, as there aren’t any in play, but you still draw a card. | |
| Q: My Ursula – Deceiver of All sings The Boss is On a Roll. I choose to place 4 cards on top of my deck and 1 card on the bottom. If I use her What a Deal ability to play The Boss is On a Roll again and choose to put 1 more card on the bottom of my deck, where does my copy of The Boss is On a Roll go in relation to the other cards I placed on the bottom of my deck? | |
| A: The Boss is On a Roll will be the bottom-most card of your deck, regardless of how many cards you put on the bottom of your deck each time you played it. The card played a second time with Ursula – Deceiver of All’s ability What a Deal is placed on the bottom of your deck after its effect has finished. | |
| Hydra - Deadly Serpent (108/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: If I use Mouse Armor’s Protection ability to give my Hydra – Deadly Serpent Resist +1 and then challenge Minnie Mouse – Always Classy with that Hydra, can I use its Watch the Teeth ability to deal damage to Minnie Mouse? | |
| A: No. Minnie Mouse – Always Classy has 1 {S} so will deal 1 damage to Hydra – Deadly Serpent, but Resist +1 will reduce that damage by 1 before any damage is dealt to Hydra. The Hydra won’t be dealt any damage. | |
| Jim Hawkins - Space Traveler (109/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: If I play a location using Jim Hawkins – Space Traveler’s ability This Is It!, can I move him to that location using his Take the Helm ability? | |
| A: Yes. Note that you can do this as soon as either one (or both) comes into play. | |
| Moana - Born Leader (116/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: I have a ready Alice – Growing Girl and Moana – Born Leader at the same location. If Moana quests while Alice is ready, will Alice be able to quest this turn? | |
| A: No. Moana – Born Leader’s ability Welcome to My Boat is mandatory and affects all other characters at the location she’s at. Even if Alice – Growing Girl is ready when Moana quests, Alice won’t be able to quest later this turn. Note that Alice still won’t be | |
| able to quest this turn even if she moves to a different location or the location she and Moana are at is removed from play. | |
| Gramma Tala - Spirit of the Ocean (143/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: My opponent plays Let It Go and chooses my Gramma Tala – Spirit of the Ocean to put into my inkwell. Do I gain lore from her ability Do You Know Who You Are? | |
| A: No. You can only use Gramma Tala – Spirit of the Ocean’s Do You Know Who You Are? ability if she’s in play when a card is put into your inkwell. When a character in play is put into a player’s inkwell, the character first leaves play and then is put into the | |
| inkwell. This means Gramma Tala isn’t in play to see a card being put into your inkwell, so you can’t use her ability. Note that this is still the case if Gramma Tala was shifted and there’s a card underneath her. | |
| Mickey Mouse - Trumpeter (182/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: If I have 2 characters at Belle’s House – Maurice’s Workshop, do I pay 2 {I} less for items? | |
| A: No. No matter how many characters you have at Belle’s House – Maurice’s Workshop, you’ll only pay 1 {I} less to play items. If you have 2 copies of Belle’s House – Maurice’s Workshop in play and a character at each of them, however, you’ll pay 2 {I} less to play items. | |
| Sheriff of Nottingham - Corrupt Official (191/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: I have 7 cards in my hand and Sheriff of Nottingham – Corrupt Official in play. I play A Whole New World, which makes me discard all my cards at the same time. How much damage will I be able to deal with the Sheriff’s ability Taxes Should Hurt? | |
| A: 7 damage. You can use Sheriff of Nottingham – Corrupt Official’s ability Taxes Should Hurt once for each card you discard, even if you discard them at the same time. If you discard 7 cards due to the effect of A Whole New World, you may use Taxes Should Hurt | |
| up to 7 times. | |
| Befuddle (62/204 EN 1) | |
| Printed text: | |
| Return a character or item with cost 2 or less to their player's hand. | |
| Updated text: | |
| Return chosen character or item with cost 2 or less to their player's hand. | |
| Freeze (63/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: If I use Freeze and choose to exert my opponent’s The Queen – Wicked and Vain, will The Queen’s exert ability I Summon Thee allow me to draw a card? | |
| A: No. When an ability has a cost, the card’s player must pay that cost in order to use the ability. If another effect exerts The Queen, you don’t get to draw the card from I Summon Thee. Additionally, you won’t be able to use that ability until The Queen is readied. | |
| Fan the Flames (131/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: If I use Elsa – Spirit of Winter’s ability Deep Freeze to exert 2 characters, can those characters be readied with an ability or effect such as Fan the Flames on their next turn? | |
| A: Characters exerted with the ability Deep Freeze can be readied by Fan the Flames and similar abilities. | |
| Develop Your Brain (161/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: What happens if a card tells me to perform an action and I can’t do everything it tells me to do? | |
| A: If a card says to perform an action, do as much as you can to fulfill the requirements. This does NOT apply to actions that are part of a cost. | |
| Example: Develop Your Brain says “Look at the top 2 cards of your deck. Put one into your hand and the other on the bottom of the deck.” If you only have one card left in your deck, you look at that card and then put it in your hand. | |
| Work Together (165/204 EN 1) | |
| Correct Text: | |
| Pacha: “Put your whole back into it!” | |
| Kuzco: “This is my whole back!” | |
| A Whole New World (195/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: What happens if someone plays A Whole New World when all players have fewer than 7 cards left in their deck? | |
| A: The active player resolves first, so that player would lose the game. | |
| Painting the Roses Red (30/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: Can I choose the same character twice to receive the -1 strength from Painting the Roses Red? | |
| A: No, you cannot. If you choose more than one character with the ability of Painting the Roses Red then they must be different characters. | |
| Zero to Hero (32/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: I currently have 10 characters and play a copy of Zero to Hero. In this case can I play a character from my hand that costs 5 ink for free using the ability of Zero to Hero? | |
| A: Due to the effect of Zero to Hero you pay 10 less ink to play the next character you play. If that character costs equal to or less than 10 then you play it for free (you do not exert any ink to play it). Note that even in the above instance you may only reduce the cost of a single character. Even if you have 10 characters in play when you play Zero to hero you may not play 2 5 cost characters for free, just 1 character that costs 10 or less free or a character that costs more than 10 for 10 less than their printed | |
| cost. | |
| Bibbidi Bobbidi Boo (96/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: I shift a copy of Mickey Mouse- Artful Rogue onto a copy of Mickey Mouse- Brave Little Tailor. If I play Bibbidi Bobbidi Boo and return that Mickey Mouse- Artful Rogue to my hand, what cost of character can I play from my hand? | |
| A: You can play a character of cost 7 or lower. | |
| Improvise (99/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: Can I play Improvise and choose not to increase a character’s strength if there is one in play? | |
| A: No, you cannot. If there is a character in play who can be chosen by the effect of Improvise you must choose a character to gain strength when you play it. | |
| Go the Distance (129/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: Can I play Go the Distance if I do not control a damaged character? | |
| A: Yes, you can. In this case you will only draw a card. | |
| Teeth and Ambitions (130/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: When playing Teeth and Ambitions if I choose a copy of Cinderella- Singing Sword, which has Resist 2, as my character to deal 2 damage to, can I still deal 2 damage to an opposing character as well? | |
| A: Yes, you can. Even in this example you can still deal 2 damage to an opposing character. | |
| The Most Diabolical Scheme (131/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: Can I play The Most Diabolical Scheme if I do not control a villain character? | |
| A:Yes, you can. However the first part of The Most Diabolical Scheme’s ability is required to use the second part of the ability. So if you play The Most Diabolical Scheme without a villain character in play then you will not be able to banish an opposing character | |
| Let the Storm Rage On (199/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: Can I play Let the Storm Rage On if there are no characters in play? | |
| A: Yes, you can. In this case you only draw a card. | |
| It Calls Me (61/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: If my opponent has cards in their discard, do I have to shuffle at least 1 of them into their deck when I play It Calls Me? | |
| A: No. You can choose any number up to 3 to shuffle into their deck, including 0. | |
| Last-Ditch Effort (62/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: My opponent has only a Cogsworth – Grandfather Clock in play, who has Ward. Can I still play Last-Ditch Effort and give my character Challenger +2 even though I can’t choose an opposing character? | |
| A: Yes. When there are no eligible opposing characters to choose for the first part of Last-Ditch Effort, that part of its effect simply finishes without exerting a character. However, the second part of its effect still happens, so you still choose a character | |
| of yours to get Challenger +2 until the end of the turn. | |
| Divebomb (128/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: I used the Support ability of one of my questing characters to increase the Strength of my Felicia – Always Hungry to 6 {S}. Can I play Divebomb and banish that Felicia to banish an opposing character with 5 {S} or less? | |
| A: Yes. The character you choose to banish with Divebomb’s effect must have less Strength than the character you banished with Divebomb had at the point they were banished. In this example, you could choose any opposing character with 5 {S} or less. | |
| On Your Feet! Now! (130/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: If I have a character with Resist+1 in play when I play On Your Feet! Now! will that character be able to quest after I ready them? | |
| A: No. On Your Feet! Now! affects all of your characters that are in play for each of its effects. First it will ready them and deal 1 damage to each of them. Those with Resist +1 will reduce that damage by 1 before any damage is dealt to them and receive no damage. All your characters will be unable to quest the rest of the turn, even if they were ready when On Your Feet! Now! was played and even if they didn’t receive damage from it. | |
| Lantern (33/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: Say I have Stitch – Rock Star in play and a cost 3 character in my hand. If I use Lantern so I can pay 1 {I} less to play that character, can I then exert them to draw a card? | |
| A: It’s not the cost of the character you play that’s reduced by Lantern; it’s the amount you have to pay. The new character’s cost would still be 3, so they wouldn’t qualify to be a fan of Stitch. | |
| Ursula’s Shell Necklace (34/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: If one of my characters with a cost higher than 2 sings Be Our Guest while I have Ursula’s Shell Necklace in play, can I apply the extra to pay the 1 {I} cost to use Ursula’s Shell Necklace and draw a card? | |
| A: No. The ink cost to use Ursula’s Shell Necklace must be paid independently from the cost of playing the song. | |
| Fishbone Quill (168/204 EN 1) | |
| Q: If I use the ability of Fishbone Quill to put a card from my hand into my inkwell, should I show my opponent the card I choose? | |
| A: No. If an ability lets you put any card into an inkwell (regardless of whether it has an inkwell icon), you don’t show the card to opponents. | |
| Dragon Gem (33/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: Can I return a copy of Alice- Growing Girl from my discard to my hand with the effect of Dragon gem? | |
| A: No, you cannot. Dragon Gem’s ability can only be used on characters who have Support as an ability. Even though Alice’s ability mentions support she herself does not have Support and therefore cannot be returned to your hand by the ability of Dragon Gem. | |
| Sleepy's Flute (34/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: Can I use the A Silly Song ability of Sleepy’s Flute even if I have not played a song this turn? | |
| A: Yes, you can. In this instance you would exert Sleepy’s Flute for the cost of the ability but since you have not played a song during this turn you do not gain a lore. | |
| Binding Contract (65/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: Can I exert a character I just played and an opposing character with Binding Contract? | |
| A: No, you cannot. In order to pay the cost of Binding Contract’s ability you must exert one of your ready characters that has been in play for at least 1 whole turn. | |
| Dinner Bell (134/204 EN 2) | |
| Q: Can I choose a character of mine with no damage counters on it for the You Know What Happens ability of Dinner Bell? | |
| A: Yes, you can. In this instance you would not draw any cards because there are no damage counters on the chosen character but you would still banish that character. | |
| Sword in the Stone (136/204 EN 2) | |
| Q:Can I choose a character with no damage on it for Sword in the Stone’s ability? | |
| A: Yes, you can. However the chosen character will not gain any strength. | |
| The Lamp (64/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: I have 2 copies of Jafar – Lamp Thief and 1 Genie – Supportive Friend in play. If I use the Good or Evil ability of The Lamp, what are my choices? | |
| A: If you have a character named Jafar in play when you use the Good or Evil ability of The Lamp, you must draw 2 cards. You can’t draw more cards even if you have other Jafar characters in play. If you have a character named Genie in play, you must return a chosen character with cost 4 or less to their player's hand. Neither is optional, and if you have both a character named Jafar and a character named Genie in play, you must do both. | |
| The Sorcerer's Hat (65/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: When naming a card for the Incredible Energy ability of The Sorcerer's Hat, what information do I need to say about the card? | |
| A: When naming a card for the Incredible Energy ability of The Sorcerer’s Hat, you don’t need to declare the version name, even if the named card is a character or location. | |
| Tiana's Palace - Jazz Restaurant (34/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: If my only character with Bodyguard is at Tiana’s Palace – Jazz Restaurant, can my opponent challenge any of my characters? | |
| A: Yes. A challenging character must challenge an opposing character with Bodyguard if able, but the Night Out ability of Tiana’s Palace makes characters there unable to be challenged. Therefore, challenging characters can challenge any character they’d normally be able to. | |
| The Queen's Castle - Mirror Chamber (67/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: When naming a card for the Incredible Energy ability of The Sorcerer's Hat, what information do I need to say about the card? | |
| A: When naming a card for the Incredible Energy ability of The Sorcerer’s Hat, you don’t need to declare the version name, even if the named card is a character or location. | |
| Belle's House - Maurice's Workshop (168/204 EN 3) | |
| Q: If I have 2 characters at Belle’s House – Maurice’s Workshop, do I pay 2 {I} less for items? | |
| A: No. No matter how many characters you have at Belle’s House – Maurice’s Workshop, you’ll only pay 1 {I} less to play items. If you have 2 copies of Belle’s House – Maurice’s Workshop in play and a character at each of them, however, you’ll pay 2 {I} less to play items. |
This file contains hidden or bidirectional Unicode text that may be interpreted or compiled differently than what appears below. To review, open the file in an editor that reveals hidden Unicode characters.
Learn more about bidirectional Unicode characters
| PRINCE PHILIPPE - Tueur de dragon (16/204 FR 1) | |
| Il y a un errata pour la carte "PRINCE PHILIPPE - Tueur de dragon". | |
| Après un examen approfondi, nous avons déterminé que le texte de la carte est incorrect. La version corrigée de la carte sera désormais jouée avec le texte suivant : "Lorsque ce personnage en défie un autre et qu'il se fait bannir, vous pouvez bannir le personnage défié.". Nous nous excusons pour ce désagrément et demandons à chacun d'utiliser la version mise à jour de la carte afin de garantir un jeu fluide. | |
| Ancien texte - HÉROÏSME : | |
| Si ce personnage est défié et banni, vous pouvez bannir le personnage qui l'a défié | |
| Nouveau texte - HÉROÏSME : | |
| Lorsque ce personnage en défie un autre et qu'il se fait bannir, vous pouvez bannir le personnage défié. | |
| STITCH - Surfeur insouciant (21/204 FR 1) | |
| Il y a un errata pour la carte "Stitch - Surfer insouciant". | |
| Ancien Lore : 1 | |
| Nouveau Lore : 2 | |
| JAFAR - Gardien des Secrets (44/204 FR 1) | |
| Q: J'ai 2 cartes en main. Mon Jafar- Gardien des Secrets d��fie Flynn Rider - Charmant voleur de mon adversaire. Quand la capacité « Le grand Jeu » de Flynn Rider Charmant voleur se déclenche-t-elle et combien de dommages Flynn Rider subit-il suite au défi ? | |
| A: La capacité Le grand Jeu de Flynn Rider- Charmant voleur se déclenche dès qu'il est choisi pour le défi d'un personnage adverse. Cela signifie que le joueur qui lance le défi doit se défausser d'une carte avant que des dommages ne soient infligés durant le défi (à l'un ou l'autre des personnages). Dans l'exemple ci-dessus, vous devrez vous défausser d'une de vos deux cartes, ce qui signifie qu'il ne vous en restera plus qu'une. La capacité de Jafar - Gardien des Secrets augmente sa force d'un montant égal à la quantité de cartes dans votre main, il aura donc une force de 1 lorsqu'il infligera des dommages à Flynn Rider. | |
| CRUELLA D'ENFER - Cruelle Diablesse (72/204 FR 1) | |
| Il y a un errata pour la carte "CRUELLA D'ENFER - Cruelle Diablesse". | |
| Après un examen approfondi, nous avons déterminé que le texte de la carte est incorrect. La version corrigée de la carte sera désormais jouée avec le texte suivant : "Lorsque ce personnage est défié et banni, vous pouvez choisir un personnage que son propriétaire reprend en main.". Nous nous excusons pour ce désagrément et demandons à chacun d'utiliser la version mise à jour de la carte afin de garantir un jeu fluide. | |
| Ancien texte - VOUS LES REGRETTEREZ ! : | |
| Lorsque ce personnage est banni via un défi, vous pouvez choisir un personnage que son propriétaire reprend en main. | |
| Nouveau texte - VOUS LES REGRETTEREZ ! : | |
| Lorsque ce personnage est défié et banni, vous pouvez choisir un personnage que son propriétaire reprend en main. | |
| FLYNN RIDER - Charmant voleur (74/204 FR 1) | |
| Q: J'ai 2 cartes en main. Mon Jafar- Gardien des Secrets défie Flynn Rider - Charmant voleur de mon adversaire. Quand la capacité « Le grand Jeu » de Flynn Rider Charmant voleur se déclenche-t-elle et combien de dommages Flynn Rider subit-il suite au défi ? | |
| A: La capacité Le grand Jeu de Flynn Rider- Charmant voleur se déclenche dès qu'il est choisi pour le défi d'un personnage adverse. Cela signifie que le joueur qui lance le défi doit se défausser d'une carte avant que des dommages ne soient infligés durant le défi (à l'un ou l'autre des personnages). Dans l'exemple ci-dessus, vous devrez vous défausser d'une de vos deux cartes, ce qui signifie qu'il ne vous en restera plus qu'une. La capacité de Jafar - Gardien des Secrets augmente sa force d'un montant égal à la quantité de cartes dans votre main, il aura donc une force de 1 lorsqu'il infligera des dommages à Flynn Rider. | |
| Bernard - Tout nouvel agent (2/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : À la fin de mon tour, j’ai deux Bernard – Tout nouvel agent en jeu qui sont tous les deux épuisés. Si j’utilise l’un de mes Bernard – Tout nouvel agent pour redresser le second, puis-je ensuite utiliser la capacité “Je vais voir ce qu’il en est” du second ? | |
| R : Non, Bernard doit être épuisé pour pouvoir déclencher sa capacité. | |
| Chernabog - Répand le mal (3/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Si j’ai 10 cartes personnage dans ma défausse, puis-je utiliser la capacité “Allons, les enfants” de Perdita – Mère dévouée pour jouer Chernabog – répand le mal depuis ma défausse ? | |
| R : Non, vous ne pouvez pas le jouer via la capacité de Perdita. La capacité “Le pouvoir du mal” de Chernabog ne permet de diminuer son coût en encre qu’au moment de le jouer, sans que cela modifie son coût réel. Ainsi, même si vous avez 10 cartes personnage dans votre défausse, Chernabog est toujours considéré comme un personnage ayant un coût de 10 encres. | |
| Kida - Protectrice de l'Atlantide (7/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Je joue Kida – Protectrice de l’Atlantide, puis vient le tour de mon adversaire qui joue Maui – Idole des Hommes. Est-ce que la Force de son Maui est réduite de 3 ? | |
| R : Non, la capacité “Peut-être pourrons-nous sauver notre avenir” de Kida ne s’applique qu’aux personnages en jeu au moment où elle est jouée. | |
| Lucky - Le 15e chiot (8/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : En utilisant la capacité “Ce sera un costaud” de Lucky – Le 15e chiot, si je révèle 2 personnages coûtant 2 ou moins, puis-je n’ajouter que l’un des deux à ma main ? | |
| R : Non, vous devez ajouter les 2. Lorsque vous devez choisir de récupérer en main les cartes révélées via la capacité “Ce sera un costaud” de Lucky, vous devez choisir entre ne rien récupérer ou récupérer tous les personnages coûtant 2 ou moins ainsi révélés. | |
| Perdita - Mère dévouée (15/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Si j’utilise la capacité “Allons, les enfants” de Perdita – Mère dévouée pour jouer Madame Mime – En serpent depuis ma défausse, dois-je renvoyer un personnage dans ma main si je ne veux pas bannir Madame Mime au moment où elle arrive en jeu ? | |
| R : Oui, vous devez renvoyer un personnage pour que Madame Mime reste en jeu. La capacité “Allons, les enfants” de Perdita vous permet uniquement de jouer un personnage sans payer son coût en encre. Les capacités qui se déclenchent lorsque vous jouez un personnage s’appliquent normalement. | |
| Pluto - Protecteur déterminé (17/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Puis-je choisir de ne pas retirer de dommage présent sur mon Pluto – Protecteur déterminé au début de mon tour ? | |
| R : Oui, vous avez le choix. La capacité “Chien de garde” de Pluto se déclenche forcément au début de votre tour, mais elle indique que vous « pouvez » retirer jusqu’à 3 dommages de Pluto. Aussi, vous pouvez choisir de n’en retirer aucun. | |
| Q : Si j’utilise la capacité Alter de Pluto – Protecteur déterminé, puis-je utiliser sa capacité Rempart pour le mettre en jeu épuisé ? | |
| R : Oui, vous pouvez. | |
| Pluto - Gentil cabot (18/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Puis-je utiliser la capacité “Bon chien” de Pluto – Gentil cabot pour réduire le coût de la capacité Alter d’un personnage ? | |
| R : Oui, vous pouvez. À noter que si vous jouez un personnage grâce à sa capacité Alter sur votre Pluto – Gentil cabot en l’épuisant pour utiliser sa capacité, votre personnage entre en jeu épuisé. | |
| Pongo - Père persévérant (19/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Si j’ai 3 Pongo – Père persévérant en jeu, combien de fois puis-je utiliser sa capacité “Aboiement du soir” ? | |
| R : Vous pouvez l’utiliser 3 fois. Chaque carte Pongo – Père persévérant peut déclencher sa propre capacité “Aboiement du soir”. Cela implique également que si vous renvoyez un Pongo dans votre main pour le rejouer dans le même tour, vous pouvez déclencher de nouveau sa capacité “Aboiement du soir”. | |
| Jafar - Illusionniste ensorcelant (42/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Si mon Jafar – Illusionniste ensorcelant chante Mes amis de l'Au-delà, est-ce que je gagne 2 éclats de Lore grâce à sa capacité “Pouvoir sans limite” ? | |
| R : Oui, vous en gagnez bien 2. Vous devez épuiser un personnage pour pouvoir jouer une chanson avec ce dernier. Par conséquent, Jafar sera déjà épuisé au moment de résoudre l’effet de Mes amis de l'Au-delà qui vous fait piocher 2 cartes. | |
| Q : J’ai épuisé mon Jafar – Illusionniste ensorcelant pour partir à l’aventure lors du tour précédent. Lorsque je pioche une carte au début de mon tour, est-ce que je gagne 1 éclat de Lore grâce à la capacité “Pouvoir sans limite” de Jafar ? | |
| R : Non, vous n’en gagnez aucun. Un joueur commence toujours son tour par redresser ses personnages épuisés. Au moment de piocher une carte au début de votre tour, votre Jafar sera redressé, empêchant sa capacité de se déclencher. | |
| Balais magiques - Plumeau dansant (44/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Puis-je choisir un personnage déjà épuisé avec la capacité “Nettoyage à fond” de Balais magiques – Plumeau dansant ? | |
| R : Oui, vous pouvez et dans ce cas, ce personnage ne pourra pas se redresser au début de son prochain tour. | |
| Balais magiques - Nettoyeur rapide (45/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Quelles cartes puis-je remélanger dans ma pioche via la capacité “Nettoie ceci, nettoie cela” de Balais magiques – Nettoyeur rapide ? | |
| R : Vous pouvez remélanger toutes les cartes possédant la classification “Balai”. | |
| Tapis volant - Carpette magique (47/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Puis-je utiliser la capacité “Trouve le chemin” de Tapis volant – Carpette magique pour déplacer l’un de mes personnages vers un lieu adverse ? | |
| R : Non, vous ne pouvez le déplacer que sur l’un de vos lieux. | |
| Miss Tick - Toucher de Midas (49/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Si j’ai un Sou fétiche et une Glace à l’eau en jeu lorsque je pars à l’aventure avec Miss Tick – Toucher de Midas, combien d’éclats de Lore vais-je collecter ? | |
| R : Vous pouvez en collecter 1 ou 7. Lorsque vous partez à l’aventure avec Miss Tick – Toucher de Midas, vous pouvez choisir n’importe lequel de vos objets en jeu pour gagner autant d’éclats de Lore que le coût de cet objet. À noter que Miss Tick n’a pas de valeur de Lore, aussi, lorsqu’elle part à l’aventure, vous ne pouvez gagner des éclats de Lore que grâce à sa capacité. | |
| Maléfique - Maîtresse du Mal (51/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : J’ai La Bête - Héros tragique en jeu avec 4 dommages sur lui et mon adversaire a uniquement Polochon - La voix de la raison en jeu. Si je joue Ce rêve bleu et pioche 7 cartes, puis-je déplacer les 4 dommages de La Bête sur Polochon grâce à la capacité “Divination” de Maléfique ? | |
| R : Non, vous ne pouvez en déplacer que 2 maximum. La capacité “Divination” de Maléfique se déclenche carte après carte, pour chaque carte que vous piochez, et ce, même si une capacité vous fait piocher plusieurs cartes en même temps. Après chaque résolution de | |
| la capacité “Divination” de Maléfique, si un personnage a autant de dommages que sa Volonté, ce dernier est banni. Ainsi, après avoir déplacé 2 dommages sur Polochon, ce dernier est banni et il n’y a plus de personnages adverses en jeu pour y déplacer les dommages de La Bête. Dans ce cas, vous ne pouvez plus réaliser l’effet de la capacité “Divination” de Maléfique. | |
| Ursula - Sorcière des mers (59/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Lorsque je déclenche la capacité “Trop tard” d’Ursula – Sorcière des mers, puis-je choisir un personnage redressé ? | |
| R : Oui, vous pouvez. Toutefois, notez que la capacité “trop tard” d’Ursula n’épuise pas un personnage, mais l’empêche juste de se redresser au début de son prochain tour. | |
| Frère Tuck - Prêtre de Nottingham (73/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Lors d’une partie à 2 joueurs, j’ai 4 cartes en main et mon adversaire en a 3. Si je joue Frère Tuck – Prêtre de Nottingham, lequel d’entre nous doit défausser une carte ? | |
| R : Votre adversaire et vous-même devez chacun défausser une carte. L’effet qui compare le nombre de cartes en main de chaque joueur s’applique après avoir joué Frère Tuck. Il ne compte donc plus dans le nombre de cartes dans votre main. Par conséquent, vous et | |
| votre adversaire avez chacun 3 cartes en main et êtes à égalité dans le nombre de cartes en main au moment où se déclenche la capacité de Frère Tuck. | |
| Peter Pan - Chef des enfants perdus (82/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : J’ai un Peter Pan – Chef des enfants perdus sur le Château de la Reine qui a une valeur de Lore de 2. Si je déplace ce Peter Pan sur Le Manoir d’Enfer – Propriété de Cruella, qui a une valeur de Lore de 1, puis que je le déplace de nouveau sur le Château de | |
| la Reine, puis-je utiliser sa capacité “J’étais venu écouter les histoires” pour gagner 2 éclats de Lore au lieu d’1 ? | |
| R : Non, vous ne pouvez pas choisir d’en gagner 2. Lorsque Peter Pan – Chef des enfants perdus est déplacé sur un nouveau lieu, cela déclenche automatiquement sa capacité “J’étais venu écouter les histoires” et devez donc en résoudre les effets, à condition que | |
| ces derniers n’aient pas déjà été résolus dans ce tour. Cela implique que lorsque vous déplacez Peter Pan sur Le Manoir d’Enfer, vous devez déclencher sa capacité et gagner 1 éclat de Lore. Une fois que vous avez appliqué les effets de la capacité “J’étais venu | |
| écouter les histoires” de Peter Pan, vous ne pouvez plus l’utiliser à nouveau ce tour-ci. | |
| Prince Jean - Roi de mauvais aloi (83/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : J’ai 10 éclats de Lore et mon adversaire en a 12. Si j’envoie mon Prince Jean – Roi de mauvais aloi à l’aventure, puis-je utiliser sa capacité “Collecte de taxes” pour faire perdre 2 éclats de Lore à mon adversaire ? | |
| R : Non, vous ne pouvez pas lui en faire perdre. La capacité “Collecte de taxes” de Prince Jean – Roi de mauvais aloi se déclenche après qu’il soit envoyé à l’aventure. Ainsi, pour faire perdre 2 éclats de Lore à votre adversaire grâce à cette capacité, vous devez en avoir moins que lui après avoir gagné les éclats de Lore collectés par le Prince Jean en partant à l’aventure. | |
| Ursula - La plus perfide de toutes (91/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : À quel moment puis-je jouer de nouveau une chanson en utilisant la capacité “Quel contrat” d’Ursula – La plus perfide de toutes ? | |
| R : Lorsque vous déclenchez la capacité “Quel contrat” d’Ursula, vous devez rejouer la chanson que vous venez de jouer juste après en avoir résolu les effets. Vous ne pouvez pas attendre pour la rejouer plus tard dans le tour. | |
| Q : Ma Ursula – La plus perfide de toutes est le seul personnage en jeu et elle a 1 dommage sur elle. Si je chante Perdue dans l’hiver, puis-je utiliser sa capacité “Quel contrat” pour la jouer de nouveau ? | |
| R : Oui, vous pouvez de nouveau la jouer. Lorsque vous jouez Perdue dans l’hiver, s’il y a un personnage en jeu que vous pouvez choisir, vous devez infliger les 2 dommages. Même si les effets de Perdue dans l’hiver bannissent Ursula – La plus perfide de toutes, | |
| sa capacité “Quel contrat” s’est déclenchée et vous pouvez rejouer cette chanson. Dans le cas présent, vous ne pouvez pas infliger de nouveau 2 dommages à un personnage, vu qu’il n’y en a plus en jeu, mais vous piochez une carte. | |
| Q : Ma Ursula – La plus perfide de toutes chante Je complète ma collection et je choisis de placer 4 cartes sur le dessus de ma pioche et 1 en dessous. Si je déclenche la capacité “Quel contrat” pour rejouer Je complète ma collection et que je choisis de nouveau de placer une carte sous ma pioche, où dois-je placer ma carte Je complète ma collection par rapport aux autres cartes placées sous la pioche ? | |
| R : La carte Je complète ma collection est placée tout en dessous de la pioche, et ce indépendamment du nombre de cartes placées sous la pioche à chaque fois que les effets de Je complète ma collection sont résolus. En effet, lorsque vous rejouez une chanson grâce à la capacité “Quel contrat” d’Ursula, vous devez la placer en dessous de la pioche après en avoir résolu l’intégralité des effets. | |
| L'Hydre - Serpent mortel (108/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Si je donne Résistance +1 à L’Hydre – Serpent mortel grâce à la capacité de Armure de souris et que je l’utilise pour défier un personnage avec 1 de Force tel que Minnie – Toujours élégante, est-ce que la capacité “Attention aux dents” de L’hydre se déclenche ? | |
| R : Non, vous ne pouvez pas la déclencher. Au moment où Minnie – Toujours élégante inflige 1 dommage à L’Hydre – Serpent mortel, ce dommage est réduit de 1 par l’effet de la Résistance avant qu’aucun dommage ne soit infligé à L’Hydre, et par conséquent, elle n’infligera aucun dommage en retour. | |
| Jim Hawkins - Voyageur de l'espace (109/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Si je joue un lieu en utilisant la capacité “C’est gagné !” de Jim Hawkins – Voyageur de l’espace, puis-je l’y déplacer en utilisant sa capacité “Il faut te mettre à la barre” ? | |
| R : Oui, vous pouvez l’y déplacer immédiatement. | |
| Vaiana - Cheffe née (116/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : J’ai une Alice – En pleine croissance et une Vaiana – Cheffe née sur un même lieu. Si Vaiana part à l’aventure alors qu’Alice est encore redressée, puis-je ensuite partir à l’aventure avec Alice dans le même tour ? | |
| R : Les effets de la capacité “Bienvenue sur mon bateau” de Vaiana – Cheffe née ne sont pas facultatifs et s’appliquent donc à tous les personnages se trouvant sur le même lieu qu’elle. Même si Alice – En pleine croissance est redressée au moment où Vaiana part | |
| à l’aventure, Alice ne pourra plus partir à l’aventure pour le reste de ce tour, et ce même si Alice se déplace sur un nouveau lieu ou si le lieu où elle se trouve est banni. À noter que même si Alice se déplace sur un nouveau lieu ou si le lieu où elle se trouve est banni, l’effet l’empêchant de partir à l’aventure jusqu’à la fin du tour reste actif. | |
| Grand-mère Tala - Esprit de l'océan (143/204 FR 3) | |
| Q: Mon adversaire joue Libérée, Délivrée et choisit ma Grand-mère Tala- Esprit de l’Océan pour la mettre dans ma réserve d’encre. Est-ce que je gagne un éclat de Lore grâce à sa capacité sais-tu qui tu es ? | |
| A: Non, vous ne gagnez rien. La capacité de Grand-mère Tala - Esprit de l'Océan sais-tu qui tu es ? ne se déclenche que si elle est en jeu lorsqu'une carte est placée dans votre réserve d’encre. Lorsqu'un personnage en jeu est placé dans votre réserve d’encre par l'effet de Libérée, Délivrée, le personnage quitte d'abord le jeu puis est placé dans la réserve d’encre, ce qui signifie que Grand-mère Tala n'est pas en jeu pour voir une carte se déplacer vers la réserve d’encre et que sa capacité ne peut donc pas se déclencher. Notez que cela ne change pas si grand-mère Tala a été déplacée et qu'il y a une carte sous elle. | |
| Mickey Mouse - Trompettiste (182/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Lorsque j’utilise la capacité “Sonne l’appel” de Mickey Mouse – Trompettiste, puis-je jouer un personnage en utilisant sa capacité Alter ? | |
| R : Oui, vous pouvez. | |
| Shérif de Nottingham - Officiellement corrompu (191/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Si un effet me fait défausser plusieurs cartes en même temps, comme par exemple celui de Ce rêve bleu, combien de dommage puis-je infliger grâce à la capacité « Les taxes c’est douloureux » du Shérif de Nottingham – Officiellement corrompu ? | |
| R : Autant que le nombre de cartes défaussées. La capacité “Les taxes c’est douloureux” du Shérif de Nottingham – Officiellement corrompu se déclenche pour chaque carte défaussée, et ce même si ces cartes sont défaussées en même temps. Ainsi, si vous vous défausser de 7 cartes en jouant Ce rêve bleu, alors vous déclencher 7 fois la capacité “Les taxes c’est douloureux” et infligez donc 7 dommages, que vous pouvez répartir comme vous le souhaitez. | |
| EMBERLIFICOTAGE (62/204 FR 1) | |
| Il y a un errata pour la carte "EMBERLIFICOTAGE". | |
| Après un examen approfondi, nous avons déterminé que le texte de la carte est incorrect. La version corrigée de la carte sera désormais jouée avec le texte suivant : "Choisissez et renvoyez un personnage ou un objet coûtant 2 ou moins dans la main de son propriétaire.". Nous nous excusons pour ce désagrément et demandons à chacun d'utiliser la version mise à jour de la carte afin de garantir un jeu fluide. | |
| Ancien texte : | |
| Renvoyez un personnage ou un objet coûtant 2 ou moins dans la main de son propriétaire. | |
| Nouveau texte : | |
| Choisissez et renvoyez un personnage ou un objet coûtant 2 ou moins dans la main de son propriétaire. | |
| N'ÉCOUTE QUE MOI (95/204 FR 1) | |
| Il y a un errata pour la carte "N'ÉCOUTE QUE MOI". | |
| Après un examen approfondi, nous avons déterminé que le texte de la carte est incorrect. La version corrigée de la carte sera désormais jouée avec le texte suivant : "Choisissez et renvoyez un personnage en jeu dans la main de son propriétaire.". Nous nous excusons pour ce désagrément et demandons à chacun d'utiliser la version mise à jour de la carte afin de garantir un jeu fluide. | |
| Ancien texte : | |
| Renvoyez une carte personnage de sa défausse dans la main de son propriétaire. | |
| Nouveau texte : | |
| Choisissez et renvoyez un personnage en jeu dans la main de son propriétaire. | |
| Il m'appelle (61/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Lorsque je joue Il m’appelle, si mon adversaire a des cartes dans sa défausse, dois-je en choisir au moins une à remélanger dans sa pioche ? | |
| R : Non, vous pouvez choisir de remélanger jusqu’à 3 cartes, vous pouvez donc choisir de n’en remélangez aucune. | |
| Effort désespéré (62/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Mon adversaire n’a que Big Ben – Grand-père Horloge en jeu, avec la capacité Hors d’atteinte. Puis-je quand même jouer Effort désespéré pour donner Offensif +2 à l’un de mes personnages ? Ou est-ce que les effets d’Effort désespéré ne s’appliquent pas car je ne peux pas choisir de personnage adverse à épuiser ? | |
| R : Vous pouvez jouer Effort désespéré, même dans ces conditions. Lorsque vous devez choisir un personnage adverse pour le premier effet d’Effort désespéré et qu’il n’y en a pas, cet effet s’achève tout simplement. Cependant, vous pouvez toujours réaliser le second effet d’Effort désespéré et choisir de donner Offensif +2 à l’un de vos personnages jusqu’à la fin du tour. | |
| Bombardement en piqué ! (128/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Ma Félicia – Toujours affamée bénéficie de la capacité Soutien de l’un de mes personnages et voit sa Force augmentée à 6. Si j’utilise Bombardement en piqué en bannissant ma Félica avec une Force de 6, puis-je bannir un personnage adverse ayant une Force de | |
| 5 ou moins ? | |
| R : Oui, vous pouvez. Lorsque vous choisissez un personnage adverse à bannir via l’effet de Bombardement en piqué, vous pouvez choisir un personnage avec une Force inférieure à celle du personnage avec Combattant que vous avez banni pour bénéficier de cet effet, la Force prise en compte étant celle qu’il avait au moment d’être banni. | |
| Debout ! Tout de suite ! (130/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Si j’ai un personnage avec Résistance +1 en jeu lorsque je joue Debout ! Tout de suite !, puis-je l’envoyer à l’aventure une fois qu’il a été redressé ? | |
| R : Non, car chaque effet de Debout ! Tout de suite ! s’applique à tous vos personnages en jeu. Ce qui implique que tous vos personnages en jeu ne peuvent plus être envoyés à l’aventure jusqu’à la fin de ce tour, et ce même si un personnage a Résistance ou s’il | |
| était déjà redressé au moment de jouer Debout ! Tout de suite !. | |
| PANIER DE NOIX DE COCO (166/204 FR 1) | |
| Il y a un errata pour la carte "PANIER DE NOIX DE COCO". | |
| Après un examen approfondi, nous avons déterminé que le texte de la carte est incorrect. La version corrigée de la carte sera désormais jouée avec le texte suivant : "Lorsque vous jouez un personnage, vous pouvez choisir un personnage et lui retirer jusqu'à 2 jetons Dommage.". Nous nous excusons pour ce désagrément et demandons à chacun d'utiliser la version mise à jour de la carte afin de garantir un jeu fluide. | |
| Ancien texte - NOUS AVONS LA NOIX DE COCO : | |
| Lorsque vous jouez un personnage, vous pouvez choisir un autre personnage et lui retirer jusqu'à 2 jetons Dommage. | |
| Nouveau texte - NOUS AVONS LA NOIX DE COCO : | |
| Lorsque vous jouez un personnage, vous pouvez choisir un personnage et lui retirer jusqu'à 2 jetons Dommage. | |
| La lampe (64/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : J’ai deux Jafar – Voleur de lampe et un Génie – Ami encourageant en jeu. Si j’utilise la capacité “Bien ou Mal” de La Lampe, que puis-je faire ? | |
| R : Lorsque vous utilisez la capacité “Bien ou Mal” de La Lampe, si vous avez un personnage Jafar, vous devez piocher 2 cartes. À noter que si vous avez plusieurs Jafar en jeu, vous ne piochez toujours que 2 cartes. De même, si vous avez un personnage Génie en jeu, vous devez, si possible, renvoyer un personnage coûtant 4 ou moins dans la main de son propriétaire. | |
| Le chapeau de sorcier (65/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Lorsque je nomme une carte via la capacité “Incroyable énergie” de la carte Le Chapeau de sorcier, quelles informations dois-je fournir au sujet de la carte ? | |
| R : Lorsque vous nommez une carte pour appliquer les effets de la capacité “Incroyable énergie” de la carte Le Chapeau de sorcier, vous devez juste indiquer son nom, sans préciser sa version s’il s’agit d’un personnage ou d’un lieu. | |
| Chez Tiana - Restaurant de jazz (34/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Si un personnage épuisé avec Rempart se trouve sur Chez Tiana – Restaurant de jazz, mon adversaire peut-il choisir de défier n’importe lequel de mes personnages ? | |
| R : Oui, lors d’un défi, les personnages doivent choisir de défier un personnage adverse avec Rempart uniquement si c’est possible. S’il n’y a pas de personnages avec Rempart qu’ils puissent défier, alors ils peuvent défier n’importe quel personnage pouvant être défié. | |
| Château de la reine - Salle du miroir (67/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Au début de mon tour, j’ai 3 personnages sur le Château de la Reine – Salle du miroir. Puis-je choisir de ne piocher que 2 cartes au lieu de 3 via la capacité “Utilisation du Miroir” du Château de la Reine ? | |
| R : Oui, vous pouvez n’en piocher que 2. Au début de votre tour, pour chaque personnage sur le Château de la Reine, vous choisissez si vous piocher une carte ou non. | |
| La maison de Belle - Atelier de Maurice (168/204 FR 3) | |
| Q : Si j’ai deux personnages sur La maison de Belle – Atelier de Maurice, puis-je réduire le coût de mes objets de 2 encres ? | |
| R : Non, vous ne pouvez le réduire que de 1. Quel que soit le nombre de personnages sur La maison de Belle – Atelier de Maurice, vous ne réduisez le coût des objets que de 1. Par contre, si vous avez 2 cartes La maison de Belle – Atelier de Maurice en jeu, avec | |
| chacune un personnage sur ce lieu, le coût de vos objets est réduit de 2. |
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment